Board Members Directory:

Jessica Wang, CPP
President


Email: president@apacentraljersey.org
Jessica Wang, CPP
Jessica Wang, CPP
Kenneth Klimik, CPP
Vice President

Bausch Health US
Senior Payroll Manager

Email: vp1@apacentraljersey.org
Kenneth Klimik, CPP
Kenneth Klimik, CPP
Lilie Donahue, CPA
Vice President

Esmer PS
President

Email: vp2@apacentraljersey.org
Steve Johnson, CPA, MBA
Treasurer

Middlesex County Utilities Authority
Asst. Comptroller

Email: treasurer@apacentraljersey.org
Cynthia Washington, CPP
Secretary

ADP, LLC
IT Analyst Retiree

Email: secretary@apacentraljersey.org
Cynthia Washington, CPP
Cynthia Washington, CPP
Karen Wohl, CPA
Membership Chair & Communications Director

NPBOE
Accountant

Email: communications@apacentraljersey.org
P. Sharon Reeves, CPP
Government Liaison Officer & Education Director

St. Peter's Healthcare System
Payroll Manager

Email: education@apacentraljersey.org
P. Sharon Reeves, CPP
P. Sharon Reeves, CPP
Karen Fink
Event Chair

Consultant
Payroll Tax Accountant

Email: event@apacentraljersey.org
Ryan Yannetta, CPP
Social Media Director & Webmaster

Proliant, Inc.
Director of Implementation & Training

Email: socialmedia@apacentraljersey.org
Ryan Yannetta, CPP
Ryan Yannetta, CPP